Christmassy Idea

I got inspired by this idea from Cristina Milos, @surreallyno, on her read aloud with the world wiki.

Why not make a Chrismassy one with my kids at school? So that’s what I did! This now adorns the front of the school website – works pretty well, don’t you think?!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I also made 3:2 versions for photo-printing. (Two photos – the last two images were combined.) They turned out brilliantly too, if I say so myself! The school’s now had them printed for making into Christmas cards for friends and families. I’m dead chuffed ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you, Cristina!

One comment

Leave a Reply

